I Don’t Have A Clever Step For This One

hotshots

 

I wish I had the wit or the wisdom to accurately explain my thoughts on what happened yesterday, but I don’t.  So please just read this article, and then, though I am not a god fearing man, please let Aaron Sorkin’s incredible written words and Martin Sheen’s perfect delivery provide just the smallest measure of comfort.

…they ran into the fire to help get people out. Ran *in* to the fire. The streets of heaven are too crowded with angels tonight.”

Leave a Reply

